Vorstand

Hier finden Sie die Kontakte zum Vorstand des TuS Haltern.

1. Vorsitzender:
Christoph Metzelder
christoph.metzelder@tus-haltern.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Tobias Radas
01 70 – 2 98 44 07
tobias.radas@tus-haltern.de

Schatzmeister:
Detlef Wilmering
0 23 64 – 1 58 22
detlef.wilmering@tus-haltern.de

Geschäftsführer:
Olaf Knoblich
0 23 64 – 16 77 41
olaf.knoblich@tus-haltern.de

Mitgliederverwaltung:
Wolfgang Schmidt
wolfgang.schmidt@tus-haltern.de

Sozialwartin:
Babsy Deckers
01 73 – 8 01 62 08
babsy.deckers@tus-haltern.de

Jugendleiter:
Sven Weber
0176/99206323
sven.weber@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiter Fussball:
Ronald Schulz
01 51 – 25 33 31 71
ronald.schulz@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiter Breitensport:
Hermann Bösing
0 23 64 – 1 20 84
hermann.boesing@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik:
Roswitha Wolthaus
0 23 64 – 35 47
roswitha.wolthaus@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiter Lauftreff:
Bernhard Krüger
01 73 – 9 05 63 58
bernhard.krueger@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik:
Dieter Schmitz
0 23 64 – 1 53 02
dieter.schmitz@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiter Surfen:
Norbert Sikora
0 23 64 – 1 39 33
norbert.sikora@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis:
Olaf Knoblich
0 23 64 – 16 77 41
olaf.knoblich@tus-haltern.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis:
Hendrik Herfurth
01 70 – 6 38 80 87
hendrik.herfurth@tus-haltern.de